© www.slawik.com

Donna Cardinale


State Premium Mare/Elite Mare Donna Cardinale – not only an impressive broodmare with a fantastic hereditary background und excellent progeny, but also the four-legged reason for the founding of my company – and its eponym….

Donna Cardinale descends from Donnerhall, one of the best sires with both, fantastic own accomplishments in the dressage ring and outstanding breeding products. He advanced into the inaugurator of an own breeding line and created his own dressage horse dynasty. The dam, Elite Mare Fenaj, delivered the Premium stallion Don Cardinale who won the team gold medal at the European Championships for young dressage riders in 2008 and 2009 under the Dutch Marrigje van Baalen. Donna Cardinale’s pedigree features best dressage blood with the grandsires Feinbrand, Aktuell and Cardinal xx further down. The great-granddam Cardinale was one of the most important show mares of her time. Oldenburger performance line of Uferschau.

Donna Cardinale showed up in the brilliant ring at the Oldenburg Elite Mare Show in the division of three-year-old mares, and in 2002, she became Reserve Champion at the Federal Mare Show in Neustadt/D. Her show passport features victories in riding horse ability classes and top placements in dressage tests up to medium level. She passes on her superb movements and her fantastic rideability to her offspring.


Pedigree

Donnerhall
Donnerwetter
Ninette
Disput
Melli
Markus
Negola
El.St. Fenja
Feinbrand
Asika
Feiner Stern
Lagune
Aktuell
Cardinale

© www.slawik.com

Donna Cardinale


St.Pr./El.St. Donna Cardinale – nicht nur eine bedeutende Zuchtstute aus allerbestem Hause mit entsprechender Nachzucht, sondern auch der vierbeinige Grund meiner Firmengründung – und ihr Namensgeber …

Donna Cardinale stammt ab von Donnerhall, einem der ersten Deckhengste, der sowohl Spitzenleistungen im Dressurviereck als auch in der Zucht brachte. Er avancierte zum Linienbegründer und gründete eine eigene Dressurpferdedynastie. Die Mutter El.St. Fenja brachte noch den Prämienhengst Don Cardinale, der unter der Niederländerin Marrigje van Baalen 2008 und 2009 Teamgold bei der EM der Jungen Dressurreiter gewann. Über die Großväter Feinbrand, Aktuell und Cardinal xx verfügt das Pedigree von Donna Cardinale über aller bestes Dressurblut. Die Urgroßmutter Cardinale zählte zu den bedeutendsten Schaustuten ihrer Zeit. Oldenburger Leistungsstamm der Uferschau.

Donna Cardinale selbst ging dreijährig bei der Oldenburger Elite-Stutenschau auf dem Brillantring der Jahrgangsbesten und wurde 2002 Reservesiegerin bei der Bundesstutenschau in Neustadt/D. Sportlich stehen Siege in Reitpferde- und vordere Platzierungen in Dressurprüfungen bis Klasse M zu Buche. Ihren Nachkommen gibt sie ihr Bewegungsvermögen und ihre herausragende Rittigkeit mit.


Stammbaum

Donnerhall
Donnerwetter
Ninette
Disput
Melli
Markus
Negola
El.St. Fenja
Feinbrand
Asika
Feiner Stern
Lagune
Aktuell
Cardinale